Lantern Recovery Services UK

Key People

Head Office
Lantern House
39-41 High Street
Potters Bar
Hertfordshire
EN6 5AJ

Ray Coleman
CEO
Email: ray@lrs.uk.com
Direct Line: 01707 640 400
Fax: 01707 640 450

Craig Coleman
Director of Operations
Email: craig@lrs.uk.com
Direct Line: 01707 640 500
Fax: 01707 640 450

Ryan Coleman
Director of Finance
Email: ryan@lrs.uk.com
Direct Line: 01707 640 407
Fax: 01707 640 450

James Miles-Ogden
Head of Business Development
Email: jamesmo@lrs.uk.com
Direct Line: 01707 640 430
Fax: 01707 640 450

Emma Flack
Head of Corporate Property
Email: emma@lrs.uk.com
Direct Line: 01707 640 438

Peter Blackmore
Account Manager
Email: peter@lrs.uk.com
Direct Line: 01707 640 416

Rescue and Logistics Centre
Lantern Recovery Specialists plc
St Albans Road
Potters Bar
Hertfordshire
EN6 3NG

Lee Coleman
Director of Recovery
Email: lee@lrs.uk.com
Tel: 01707 640 466
Fax: 01707 665 446

Charles Carmichael
Director of Fleet Operations
Email: charles@lrs.uk.com
Tel: 01707 640 469
Fax: 01707 665 446

Douglas Harding
Driver Liasion Manager
Email: dougieh@lrs.uk.com
Tel: 01707 640 473
Fax: 01707 665 446

Recovery services - Book Online

News archive »

Latest News

Lantern Acquire Assets of ASR Autocentre
07 September 2015 Lantern Recovery Specialists are pleased to announce the acquisition of assets of ASR Autocentre, based in Enfield.

Sheila Coleman
17 August 2015 It is with great sadness that we announced back in May that Sheila Coleman, one of the founding family members of Lantern Recovery, passed away.

LRS Racing At Silverstone!
12 August 2015 Well what a weekend Ray has had as the trucks return to Silverstone for the first time in 25 years!

Transportation - Plant, Multi-car & Commercial
On-site Servicing - Car & Commercial